Careers Ireland

Students' embarking on their career journey – Is Féidir linn

  • November 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Blog Stats

    • 221,674 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 675 other followers

2012-2013 College Open Days

Posted by Francis O' Toole on November 14, 2012

2012-2013 College Open Days (See HEI websites for further details of open days)

Code HEI Dates & Times (where supplied by HEI)
AC American College, Dublin 2
AD National College of Art and Design, Dublin 8   NCAD Open Day, Thursday 6th December 2012,   9:30am – 2:30pm
AH All Hallows College, Dublin 9   Saturday 17th November 2012
AL Athlone Institute of Technology   Friday 16th and Saturday 17th November 2012
AS St. Angela`s College, Sligo   Thursday 15th November 2012
BN Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15   20th November, 2012, from 10am to 3pm
BY IBAT College Dublin, Dublin 2   6th December, 2012 Temple Bar, 5-7pm
CE Church of Ireland College of Education, Dublin 6
CI Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences, Castletroy, Limerick   Saturday, 25th August, 2012, from 10.00am    3.00pm.
CK University College Cork (NUI)   Friday  19th April, 2013, 10:00-15:00
CM Marino Institute of Education, Dublin 9   Saturday 17 November 2012.
CR Cork Institute of Technology   Friday, 16th November, 2012 from 11am to 3pm   Saturday, 17th November, 2012 from 10am to 2pm
CT College of Computer Training, Dublin 2
CW Institute of Technology, Carlow   IT Carlow Main Campus:  Friday 9th November 2012   Wexford Campus IT Carlow:  Thursday 29th   November 2012
DB Dublin Business School & DBS School of Arts, Dublin 2   Tuesday 4th December 2012, 5-7pm   Wednesday 16th January 2013, 3-7pm
DC Dublin City University, Dublin 9   Friday 16th & Saturday 17th November 2012
DK Dundalk Institute of Technology   Fri. 26th October 2012   Sat. 27th October 2012 (morning only)
DL Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology   Friday the 23rd of November,2012, 10am to 4pm.   Saturday the 24th of November,2012, 11am to 3pm.
DN University College Dublin (NUI), Dublin 4   UCD Open Day – Saturday 17th November 2012.   Applying to UCD/CAO Information Day will be held   on 12th January 2013.
DT Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin 6   Open Day – Friday 30th November and Saturday 1st   December 2012 – 9am to 3pm in DIT Aungier St   CAO & Mature Advisory Evening – Tuesday 15th   January 2013 – 4pm to 7pm in DIT Aungier St
GA Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
GC Griffith College, Dublin 8   GRIFFITH COLLEGE DUBLIN:   Wednesday 23rd January 2013, 5:30pm – 8pm   Wednesday 20th February 2013, 5:30pm – 8pm   Wednesday 24th April 2013, 5:30pm – 8pm   Thursday 23rd May 2013, 5:30pm  8pm   Saturday 17th August 2013, 1:30pm – 5pm   Wednesday 28th August 2013, 5:30pm – 8pm   Wednesday 04th September 2013, 5:30pm – 8pm   Wednesday 11th September 2013, 5:30 – 8pm   GRIFFITH COLLEGE CORK:   As above   GRIFFITH COLLEGE LIMERICK:   TBC
GF Grafton College of Management Sciences, Dublin 1
GY National University of Ireland, Galway   Saturday, 20 April 2013 from 10am to 3pm
IC Independent Colleges, Dublin, Dublin 2   Tuesday, August 21st 2012 5pm to 7pm   Wednesday, August 29th 2012 5pm to 7pm   Thursday, September 6th 2012 5pm to 7pm
ID ICD Business School, Dublin 2
LC Limerick Institute of Technology   Friday 12th October, and Saturday 13th October,   2012
LM University of Limerick   Friday 12 and Saturday 13 October 2012   Full University Open Days   Wednesday 21 November 2012, 19.00h – 21.00h   Graduate Entry to Medicine Open Evening
LY Letterkenny Institute of Technology   Wednesday, 7th November 2012
MD Mater Dei Institute of Education, Dublin 3   Saturday 17th November 2012 from 10am to 4pm.
MH National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Co. Kildare   Open Days – 23rd and 24th November, 2012.   University Days – 27th April and  29th June 2013.
MI Mary Immaculate College, Limerick   Open Day: Friday 12th October   Open morning: Saturday 13th October from 11am-1pm
MU Pontifical University, St Patrick’s College, Co. Kildare   Friday 23rd November 2012 (9.30am to 2.30pm)   Saturday 24th November 2012 (10.30am to 3.30pm)
NC National College of Ireland (NCI), Dublin 1   Wednesday, 28th November 2012   Saturday, 1st December 2012   Wednesday, 23rd January 2013
PC Carlow College
PD St. Patrick’s College, Drumcondra, Dublin 9   Saturday,17th November,2012 from 9.30am-3.30pm
PI Portobello Institute, Dublin 2
RC Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin 2   3rd January 2013
SG Institute of Technology, Sligo   Thursday, 15th November 2012
SN Shannon College of Hotel Management, Co. Clare   Open Day   October 12th 2012, 10am  3pm   Open Evenings   20th November 4.30pm-6.30pm   16th January 4.30pm-6.30pm
TA Institute of Technology, Tallaght, Dublin 24   15th November, 2012, 13:30 – 18:30
TH St. Patrick’s College,Thurles, Co. Tipperary   Saturday 1st December 2012 –  11.00am – 2.00pm.
TL Institute of Technology, Tralee   Friday 9th of November 2012 from 9am to 1.00pm
TR Trinity College, Dublin 2   Saturday, 1st December, 2012
WD Waterford Institute of Technology   CAO Open Day Tuesday 11th December, 2012   Open Evening Tuesday 16th April, 2013
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s